PLAY A NEW SONG TO THE LORD (Piano Collection)


Lorenz Publishing
70/2302L, Piano Collection, $24.00
Released: 2021

This compilation of twenty original piano pieces is a treasure of attractive, practical music for the church pianist. The variety of styles, and ease of preparation, means that you’ll find something to fill every service need: preludes, offertories, postludes, and music for meditation.

Song List

  1. In Highest Majesty (Lani Smith)
  2. Adoration (Mark Hayes)
  3. Invocation (John Turner)
  4. Walking in Grace (Todd Beaney)
  5. On the Wind of Spirit (Mark Hayes)
  6. Joy in the Morning (Lani Smith)
  7. Reflection (Todd Beaney)
  8. Resting in God’s Arms (Mark Hayes)
  9. Beside the Still Waters (John Turner)
  10. Great God of Might and Glory (Lani Smith)
  11. Longing (Mark Hayes)
  12. Jubilate (Todd Beaney)
  13. Rest in the Lord (John Turner)
  14. Grateful (Mark Hayes)
  15. When You Eat This Bread (Todd Beaney)
  16. Prayer for a Loved One (John Turner)
  17. Lord of Hosts Extolled on High (Lani Swank)
  18. Sunday Joy! (Mark Hayes)
  19. Worthy (Todd Beaney)
  20. Along the King’s Highway (Lani Smith)


Publisher Price

Publisher Stock Number


, , , ,

Year Published