Lorenz Publishing
70/1918L, Solo Piano, $32.95
Released: 2014

Mark Hayes provides a valuable and practical book of classic and contemporary piano solos for the Lord’s Supper. Each of the 13 songs is meditative in nature, three minutes or less in length and create the perfect atmosphere for the sacrament of communion. Hayes has created optional transitions between each arrangement, where necessary, to facilitate the unending flow of music. Level: Moderately advanced.

Song List:

  1. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  2. Come, Share the Lord
  3. Come, Ye Disconsolate
  4. Gather Us In
  5. Here at Your Table, Lord
  6. How Deep the Father’s Love For Us
  7. In This Very Room
  8. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  9. Let Us Break Bread Together
  10. Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart
  11. This Is the Day of New Beginnings
  12. What Wondrous Love Is This
  13. You Are My All in All


Publisher Price


Publisher Stock Number

Year Published


, , , ,


Moderately Advanced