LET’S SING! Vol. Two


Heritage Music Press
2-part Treble, 45/1638H, $39.95
Date Released: 2020

Includes: All Night, All Day with My Lord, What a Morning • All on a Silent Night • Cold Snap • In Paradisum • Kye Kye Kule

As a one-stop-shopping, budget-stretching collection, “Let’s Sing!” brings together five diverse two-part selections for use throughout the school year, including Mark Hayes’ arrangement of “Cold Snap”. You’ll find easily learned, tried-and-true titles for several occasions, all written by arrangers who consistently create effective music for the developing voice. So with deep breaths, tall vowels, and crisp consonants, let’s sing!

Publisher Price

Publisher Stock Number


, , ,


, ,


2-Part Treble