MAJESTY (Solo Piano)


The Benson Company
Distributed by J. W. Pepper
BOO757, Solo Piano, $19.99

This book of piano arrangements is ideal for the intermediate pianist, and features Christian songs of the ’80s as well as some fresh hymn arrangements. Favorites are “Brethren, We Have Met to Worship”, “Majesty”, and “We Shall Behold Him”. Level: Moderate to Advanced.

Song List

  1. Brethren We Have Met To Worship
  2. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  3. Cornerstone Medley: Cornerstone; Rock of Ages; The Solid Rock
  4. I Surrender All
  5. Jesus, Lord To Me
  6. Majesty
  7. More Than Wonderful
  8. No Other Name/All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name
  9. O Worship The King
  10. We Shall Behold Him
Publisher Price

Publisher Stock Number


, ,


Moderately Advanced

Year Published